v4: Git-native workflow – Issues, Wiki, Milestones, Labels, CLI/API guides #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "v4-git-workflow"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Major upgrade:
V4 ist gut geworden, ist aber bestimmt nicht die letzte Iteration.